Testimonials

We Go An Extra Mile For Our Clients And It Shows!

Reviews Of Interior Designer In Bangalore

“We all need people who will give us feedback. That’s how we improve.”

Apart from honesty, integrity and transparency define our work. We take the time to understand our clients, so we can not only deliver what they want but also cater to their unique needs and the result is that it allows us to forge beautiful, strong, close-knit relationships internally and with our clients. – Cheap and Best Interior Designers in Bangalore

What Our Customers Say

Live Google Reviews & 1000+ Happy Customers

Google Reviews

Sin dhu
Sin dhu
2023-02-01
ravindrababu chelamkuri
ravindrababu chelamkuri
2023-02-01
We got our interiors done by WEA Designs recently and they did a fabulous job. Right from the designs, execution, handover and warranty support , they did a great job. They have a young and creative team who helped us in every stage. Thanks you WEA and your team of designers Sonali, Ananya. Execution team Raghu, Krishna , Abdul, Abhishek and carpenter Deepak. All of them are thorough professionals and do they their job very well. Will surely recommend WEA designs for end to end interior works.
Srivathsan Venkat
Srivathsan Venkat
2023-01-26
WEA is a very affordable, reliable and extremely responsive interior design services company in South Bangalore. They are led by very technically sound professionals and that vision of becoming a go to ID company, translates to all of their other staff as well. Though their design options could resonate slightly to some of the other projects that they have executed in the recent past, their overall knowledge, space management and suggestions to enhance any room without compromising on customer's preferences are unmatched. We had a great experience working with their team during COVID and did go through minor delays (2-3 weeks), but their post-project handover services and support (which was very minor) continues to be truly commendable and a point to be noteworthy, which many ID's do not focus too much these days from a cost / time perspective.
Namrata Sahoo
Namrata Sahoo
2023-01-26
I had a very nice experience with them and it's not limited to design and delivery but they also provide post delivery support whenever I requested within the guaranteed time frame.
Akash Sahu
Akash Sahu
2023-01-18
Very good service , well execution and on time completion. I liked how they take the customer opinion into account and make certain adjustments and suggestions from there own end to adhere to our needs.
Vinod Kumar
Vinod Kumar
2023-01-07
Hemanth vittal
Hemanth vittal
2023-01-06
Raghu K
Raghu K
2022-12-17
Young and Energetic Team who makes your dream home come True
Sampreeth M
Sampreeth M
2022-12-09
Namitha V P
Namitha V P
2022-12-08
The home should bethe treasure chest of living. We thank Team WEA for making our home special